Ajuntament de Badalona V4.03
Ets a:

Agències de viatges



●Aeroclub

Concòrdia CC Màgic Badalona, 1-5

08915

Tel. 93.224.56.74

nuria@viatgesaeroclub.com

www.viatgesaeroclub.cat

Conquesta, 135

08912

Tel. 93.398.66.61

montse@viatgesaeroclub.com

www.viatgesaeroclub.cat

Canonge Baranera, 54

08911

Tel. 93.384.27.16

eli@viatgesaeroclub.com

www.viatgesaeroclub.cat

●Barceló Viatges

Mar, 134

08911

Tel. 93.515 73 69

barcelo-delmar@barceloviatjes.com

www.barceloviajes.com

Av Martí Pujol,231

08911

Tel. 93.384.76.00

badalona-martipujol@barceloviajes.com

www.barceloviajes.com

Best Way Tours

Santiago, 42 local 4

08914

Tel. 93.163.98.79

bestwaytours@gmail.com

●Bétulo

Av. Martí Pujol, 14

08911

Tel. 93.464.22.32

viatgesbetulo@viatgesbetulo.com

www.viatgesbetulo.com

●Ecuador

Guifré, 189

08912

Tel. 93.464.50.00

badalona@viatgesecuador.net

www.badalona.viajesecuador.com

●El Corte Inglés

Ptge. La Plana, 12

08912

Tel. 93.464.32.40

badalona@viajeseci.es

www.viajeselcorteingles.es

●El Mondo Travel

St. Ignaci de Loyola, 145

08912

Tel. 93.383.95.85

●Giraltours

Avd. Martí Pujol, 239, local 2è

08912

Tel. 93.464.31.33

viatges@giraltours.es

www.giraltours.es

●Halcon Viatges

Av Martí Pujol, 133

08912

Tel. 93.464.50.08

halcon340@halcon-viajes.es

www.halconviajes.com

●Happy Day

Doctor Bassols, 129

08913

Tel. 93.460.16.29

excursiones@viajeshappyday.com

www.viajeshappyday.com

●Hisegip Viatges

Pomar de Baix, 29-31 4t

08911

Tel. 93.166.27.44

hisegip@ono.com

www.clubviatges.com

●Hismar

General Moragues, 34-40

08917

Tel. 93.383.73.14

hismarviatges@gmail.com

●Houston viajes

Girona, 14 baixos 2a.

08915

Tel. 93.001.72.32

aquihelena@houston.com

www.houstonviajes.com

●Huma Travels

Pau Piferrer, 125

08912

Tel. 93.460.99.21

humatravelbadalona@yahoo.es

●Iltrida

Pg. La Salut, 99

08914

Tel. 93.399.57.03

badalona.barcino@iltrida.com

www.iltridaonline.com

●Krisla Tours

Anna Tugas, 38

08917

Tel. 93 497 08 65

krisla@krislatours.com

www.krislatours.com

●La Volta al Món

Avd. Catalunya, 31

08917

Tel. 93.533.65.85

lavoltaalmon@grupoqualitas.com

www.viatgeslavoltaalmon.com

●Mirabé

Nàpols, 4

08914

Tel.93.383.76.78

mirabeviatges@gmail.com

www.mirabeviatges.com

●Montgatur

Guifré, 317 2n

08912

Tel. 93.388.26.99

montgatur@viajesmontgatur.com

●My Trip Viajes

Ptge. Sant Elies

08918

Tel. 62.572.19.55

Antony_cjb@hotmail.com

www.mytrip.es

●Nautalia Viatges

Ptge. Maignon, 14

08911

Tel. 93.112.41.50

Lluis.paredes@nautaliaviatges.es

www.nautaliaviajes.es

●OVER Giramon

Prim, 119

08911

Tel. 93.384.23.27

prim@giramon.com

www.giramon.com

Francesc Macià, 71

08912

Tel. 93.383.94.11

central@giramon.com

www.giramon.com

●Pak Europe Tours

Guasch, 1 local esquerre

08913

Tel. 93.388.12.90

peuropetravelsl@gmail.com

●Punjab Tours

Alfons XIII, 496

08913

Tel. 93.388.42.77

punjab_tours@yahoo.com

●Racctravel

Francesc Layret, 96

08911

Tel.93.464.43.79

Viatges.badalona@racc.es

www.racc.es

●Ribno

Alfons XII, 76

08912

Tel. 93.460.01.30

info@viajesribno.com

www.viajesribno.com

●Sun & Travel

Soletat, 12

08911

Tel. 93 384 31 48

barcelona@suntravelviajes.com

www.sun&travel.com

●Travel Wings

Canonge Baranera, 44 s/a

08911

Tel. 616.820.951

travelwings@gmail.com

www.travelwings.mayatours.com

●Turisan

Fluvià, 63 baixos

08911

Tel. 93.384.55.76

turisan@grupoeuropa.com

●Vadeviatges Agència Amiga

Prim, 124 local

08911

Tel. 93.464.79.50

vadeviatges@grupoqualitas.com

www.vadeviatges,es

Vavaya Viatges

Sant Isidre 76 bxs

08912

93.384.29.06

hola@vavava.org

www.vavava.org

●Viajes Carrefour

Avd. Comunitat Europea-C.C. Carrefour-

08916

Tel. 93.484.09.34

www.viajes.carrefour.es

●Zafiro Tours

Simancas, 33-35 local 2

08918

Tel. 93.528.07.18

totlink@zafirotours.es

www.zafirotours.es


Comparteix